Arne Helge

Arne Helge Teigen

Oslo
Pro-Rector; Associate Professor
46540095
ateigen@fjellhaug.no
Frank Ole

Frank-Ole Thoresen

Oslo
Rector; Associate Professor
99225718
fthoresen@fjellhaug.no
Robert

Robert Lilleaasen

Oslo
Associate Professor; Head of Research
rlilleaasen@fjellhaug.no
Knut Kåre

Knut Kåre Kirkholm

Oslo
Head of Academic Affairs; Associate Professor
95872985
kkirkholm@fjellhaug.no
Henrik Nymann Eriksen 3

Henrik Nymann Eriksen

Copenhagen
General Manager at FIUC-CPH, rektor at Dansk Bibel Institutt
hne@dbi.edu
Thomas Bjerg Mikkelsen 2018 portræt

Thomas Bjerg Mikkelsen

Aarhus
General Manager at FIUC-Aarhus and Head of School at Menighedsfakultetet
+45 6010 7880
tbm@teologi.dk
Bilde Sunniva

Sunniva Fuglestveit

Oslo
Information Associate
shfuglestveit@fjellhaug.no
IMG 7136 2

Håkon Leite

Oslo
Assistant Professor, Quality Assurance Advisor
hleite@fjellhaug.no
Bilde av Margaryta

Margaryta Teslina

Oslo
Assistant Professor
mteslina@fjellhaug.no
Bilde av Simeon

Simeon Ottosen

Oslo
Assistant Professor
91757746
sottosen@fjellhaug.no
IMG 5845

Lars Inge Fredrik Smetana-Nilsson

Oslo
PhD Fellow; Assistant Professor
fsmetana@fjellhaug.no
IMG 7460 2

Asle Jøssang

Oslo
Part time lecturer, Associate Professor of Intercultural Studies at NLA University College
ajossang@fjellhaug.no
Bilde av Jason 2

Jason van Haselen

Oslo
PhD Fellow, Assistant Professor
jvanhaselen@fjellhaug.no
IMG 7817 1 croppet

Meiken Antje Buchholz

Oslo
Adjunct Assosiate Professor, PhD
mbuchholz@fjellhaug.no
Tonje

Tonje Belibi

Oslo
Assistant Professor
tbelibi@fjellhaug.no
Margunn Serigstad Dahle foto Egil Sæbø

Margunn Serigstad Dahle

Oslo
Adjuct Assistant Professor
Kenneth

Kenneth Ellefsen

Oslo
Associate Professor
kellefsen@fjellhaug.no
Ivar

Ivar Vegge

Oslo
Associate Professor
ivegge@fjellhaug.no
Ingebjorg

Ingebjørg Nandrup

Oslo
Assistant Professor
inandrup@fjellhaug.no
EL

Erling Lundeby

Oslo
Assistant Professor Emeritus
EK

Erik Kjebekk

Oslo
Dosent emeritus
Egil

Egil Sjaastad

Oslo
Dosent emeritus
Dagfinn Solheim

Dagfinn Solheim

Oslo
Assistant Professor emeritus
AR

Arne Redse

Oslo
Professor emeritus
Sven Morten

Sven Morten Kjølleberg

Oslo
Deacon; Assistant Professor
92223827
skjolleberg@fjellhaug.no
Ingar 1

Ingar T. Hauge

Oslo
Administrative Consultant
46540098
ihauge@fjellhaug.no
Louise hoegild scaled 600x600

Louise Høgild Pedersen

Copenhagen
Associate Professor of Latin and Counselling, PhD Fellow of Counselling
+45 2086 5711
lhp@dbi.edu
Christian S Holmgaard

Christian Schøler Holmgaard

Copenhagen
Assistant Professor of The New Testament
+45 2526 5506
csh@fiuc.dk
Carsten Elmelund Petersen

Carsten Elmelund Petersen

Copenhagen
Associate Professor of Systematic Theology
+45 2344 5622
cep@fiuc.dk
Peter olsen web 600x600

Peter Flemming Olsen

Copenhagen
Associate Professor of Systematic Theology
(+45) 40 38 88 36
po@fiuc.dk
Kristian mogensen 600x600

Kristian Mogensen

Copenhagen
Associate Professor, M.Phil. of Missiology
+45 6167 4922
km@fiuc.dk
Jacob olsen web e1594030483283 600x600

Jakob Olsen

Copenhagen
Associate Professor of Philosophy of Religion
+45 2526 5508
jo@fiuc.dk
Nicolaitechow web 600x600

Nicolai Techow

Copenhagen
Associate Professor of The New Testament
+45 6081 9331
nt@fiuc.dk
Jens bruun kofoed 1 600x600

Jens Bruun Kofoed

Copenhagen
Professor of The Old Testament
+45 2965 9310
jbk@fiuc.dk
Børge Haahr Andersen web

Børge Haahr Andersen

Copenhagen
Lecturer of Homiletics and Introduction to Practical Theology
+45 2526 5501
bha@fiuc.dk
Nicolai winther nielsen web 600x600

Nicolai Winther-Nielsen

Copenhagen
Dr.theol. Professor of Hebrew Bible and Information and Communications Technology (ICT)
+45 5134 7929
nwn@fiuc.dk
Finn aaseboe roenne web 600x600

Finn Aasebø Rønne

Copenhagen
Professor of Church and Mission History, Dr.theol.
(45) 2526 5507
finn@fiuc.dk
Klaus 13 3 2018 beskåret til pasfoto

Klaus Vibe

Aarhus
Associate Professor of The New Testament
+45 7356 1257
kv@teologi.dk
Carsten Vang 2018 portræt

Carsten Vang

Aarhus
Associate Professor of The Old Testament
+45 7356 1254
cv@teologi.dk
Peter Søes Portræt

Peter Søes

Aarhus
Accosiate Professor of Systematic Theology
+45 2133 0645
ps@teologi.dk
Kurt Larsen protræt 2018

Kurt Ettrup Larsen

Aarhus
Professor of Church History and Dean of Academic Affairs
+45 7356 1253
kl@teologi.dk
Morten 13 3 2018 portræt

Morten Hørning Jensen

Aarhus
Associate Professor of The New Testament
+45 7356 1255
mh@teologi.dk
Kurt Christensen 2018 portræt

Kurt Christensen

Aarhus
Professor Emeritus, Dr.theol.
+45 7356 1252
kch@teologi.dk
Leif 13 3 2018 portræt

Leif Andersen

Aarhus
Associate Professor of Practical Theology
+45 2670 6535
la@teologi.dk